Kontakt

Obrini Beverage Company AB
Andvägen 10, 511 92 Örby

info@obrinibevco.se


Ägare/VD
Niclas Nobrin
0708-990189
niclas@obrinibevco.se
Ägare/Ekonomi
Sven Thorson
0736-338020
sven@obrinibevco.se
Ägare/Säljchef
Marie Karlsson Höijer
0761-671710
marie.karlsson@fourservice.se
Säljare
Anders Rydmark
0735-369974
anders@obrinibevco.se
Säljare
Fabian Skog
08-578 578 00
fabian@obrinibevco.se
Sociala medier
Elin Ekman
08-578 578 00
elin@obrinibevco.se
Affärsutveckling
Anders Bolin
08-578 578 00
anders.bolin@fourservice.se

 


Kontaktformulär